Home About Us Core Businesses Investor Relations Media Corporate Responsibility Career Contact

About Us

Group Structure

Board of Directors

Management Team

Operation Management Team



Corporate Brochures

Core Businesses

Ports & Logistics

Energy & Utilities


Industrial Development


5-year Financial Highlights

Financial Results

Shareholder Listing

Annual Report

Bursa Announcements

Subsidiaries and Associates

Analyst Coverage

Corporate Governance

Whistleblowing Policy

Code of Ethics

Board Policy Manual

Corporate Disclosure Policies and Procedures

Related Party Transaction Policies and Procedures

Term of Reference

Anti-Bribery and Anti-Corruption Policy and Framework

Corporate Responsibility




MMC Corporation Berhad


Group Structure Board of Directors Management Team Operation Management Team Milestones Awards Corporate Governance


Datuk Seri Tajuddin Atan

Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Dato' Sri Che Khalib Mohamad Noh

Group Managing Director

Datuk Ooi Teik Huat

Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato' Siti Halimah Ismail

Independent Non-Executive Director

MMC is led by its Board of Directors that is in turn responsible to the shareholders for the management of the Company. MMC's overall strategy, its acquisition and divestment policy, the approval of major capital expenditure and the consideration of significant financial matters, all come under the ambit of the Board. The Board also monitors MMC's exposure to key business risks and reviews the direction and budgets of its subsidiaries.

The Board comprises Independent Directors as well as individuals with the necessary technical, entrepreneurial, financial and business skills to enhance the effectiveness of the Board. Open debate on Board resolutions and an adequate degree of independent feedback, ensures the Board can effectively assess the direction of the Company and the performance of its management.


Dato ' Ir. Jamaludin Osman

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato' Abdul Hamid Sh Mohamed

Independent Non-Executive Director

Tuan Syed Naqiz Shahabuddin

Syed Abdul Jabbar

Independent Non-Executive Director

Sharifah Sofia Syed Mokhtar Shah

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Datuk Seri Tajuddin Atan Datuk Ooi Teik Huat Dato' Abdul Hamid Sh Mohamed Dato' Siti Halimah Ismail Dato ' Ir. Jamaludin Osman Sharifah Sofia Syed Mokhtar Shah Encik Syed Naqiz Shahabuddin